Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Uganda Art

Virunga Mountains

African Art


After being denied the space to express myself by (You know yourselves) various media houses and their collaborators disguised as civil society, Free Uganda Critical Media has allowed me to use their platform. I appreciate guys!!

I'll kick off with experimental Art:
African Art

My Fans want to know what I'm up too???

I can say to them that, you won't be disappointed with what is to come-just be patient with me!

African Art


I consider this art as work still in progress..,call it props for some mind-bending art to come!

African art


African art


African art


African art

Lake Bunyonyi Monster

African Modern Art: African Comic Art
Uganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda ArtUganda Art

Lake Bunyonyi Monster from the virunga mountains has been stealing goats from the village.

Uganda Modern Art

This time I'll try my best to publish any work, be experimental or finished product, on this website.

African Art: Virunga Airport
African Art: Virunga Airport
experimental 3d sculpiting
experimental 3d sculpiting
3d sculpting and modeling
3d sculpting and modeling
3d sculpting and modeling
3d sculpting and modeling
3d sculpting and modeling
3d sculpting and modeling
Battleship on Lake Kivu
Battleship on Lake Kivu
Virunga International Airport
Virunga International Airport
Virunga International Airport
Virunga International Airport
Virunga furistic International Airport
Virunga furistic International Airport
The Year is 2050 and Trade in information has made Virunga Mountains the place to be
The Year is 2050 and Trade in information has made Virunga Mountains the place to be
Welcome to Virunga futuristic International Airport
Welcome to Virunga futuristic International Airport
Virunga Mountains futuristic City
Virunga Mountains futuristic City

This Art is from a Vision I have for Kivu and Kigezi, South-Western? Uganda.
As I continue to experiment..I thought that, would be good not to just delete the work but share it.
Maybe sharing the project will help me to visualise better.

Kabale charter plane checks in at Virunga Airport
Kabale charter plane checks in at Virunga Airport
Kabale charter plane checks in at Virunga Airport
Kabale charter plane checks in at Virunga Airport
Virunga International Airport
Virunga International Airport
African 3D Art featuring Virunga City
African 3D Art featuring Virunga City

Free Uganda

Comments

  • I especially enjoyed sketches in the beginning of the post. Good style!

  • great work is shown here!
    Like the pictures a lot!=)

The comments are closed.